Just keep swimming, just keep swimming

 Early birthday present for my favorite daughter!
I love minky fabric. If you’ve never had the pleasure of feeling it in person, well, you are missing out. It is so incredibly soft and velvety and plush…even better, I know from experience that minky stays feeling nice after many washes, unlike some other synthetic fabrics that can get stiff and uncomfortable. This is high quality, thick minky. The seams are very durable and feel reinforced. I especially love that they made it reversible, because then it’s also twice as warm. It is big enough that my husband easily fit in it (he’s 5’10, 185 lbs)
The mermaid necklace is a sweet touch, and comes in a matching organza gift bag like the blanket itself. This is a wonderful gift for any mermaid or merman lover. Your child will love the luxurious feel of her reversible mermaid tail!
(updated after I gave it to my daughter-she is in love with the tail and necklace. She’s been playing a mermaid getting caught by fishermen with her brothers, so it also doubles as a costume!) <—if you want to see her reaction, find my review on this item for the video.

Leave a comment