Easy breezy…

I know what you’re thinking…$100 for a fan? Just to keep me cool? I can do that with a cheap box fan! Well, I am here to tell you that you absolutely cannot get the same performance with a cheap fan. I know, I’m a long time cheap fan buyer. $15 at Wally World is my style, so when I got to try this, I was skeptical, but hey, the price was right for me. It came in a GIANT box. Within a box. Within a box (I left shipping feedback for Amazon on that-wasteful, guys!) But rest assured your fan is well protected. The base has to be screwed on when you unpack it. Then you just plug and go! I give you a rundown of speeds and functions in my video.
After using it for the past few days of ridiculous North Carolina heat (93 today!) I am most appreciative of it’s versatility. You can use 1, 2, or all 3 fans at once. There are 3 separate modes-always on, wind, and night. It comes with a tiny remote (I honestly already lost it, or one of my kids stole it) but luckily it’s also touchscreen operated. It looks super rad and fits right in my eclectic vintage modern type style. It is really well put together, I know, because there’s a lot of screws, and again, I have kids-it’s already been in a scuffle or 2 and emerged no worse for the wear. Go for it…buy the expensive fan. Say no to ugly box fans that fill up with all kinds of dog hair and kid toys (those nerf darts, am I right?) and need to have stuff jammed under the feet to keep them bouncing around. Say yes to a fan that will outlast and outperform the cheap ones, and look like a pretty cool adult, adulting with a fancy fan.

Leave a comment